0
308 Bessemer City Road Gastonia, NC 28052
LOCAL: (704) 861-0799 TOLLFREE: (866) 803-8531
Shop
Order within 8 hours 53 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
POOLE'S FLORIST
Local Gastonia, NC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.2 of 5 stars. (33 reviews)
Date: May 06, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NC

They where absolutely beautiful, great job.
Date: May 04, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NC

Ordered flowers for my wife for our anniversary, got nervous about delivery, but they showed up and I'll tell you they are absolutely beautiful, very pleased and will definitely use again, thank you so much..
Date: Feb 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province: OH

Daughter received Valentine bouquet. It was delivered in time and just beautiful. I will certainly use Pooles again. Nice to know such a reputable company since I am out of state!
Date: Feb 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NC

Everything was great, but I wish that my directions on how to leave/deliver the flowers were not left with the person who they were for. Only thing I would change! Still great flowers and great experience overall.
Date: Oct 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flower was very pretty and we appreciate your staff.
Date: Oct 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

The arrangement was beautiful! Thank you!
Date: Oct 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I chose Poole’s due to close proximity to the hospital, but there were several other florists just as close so I ultimately chose it because it had good reviews. Good choice! I was impressed when the owner/manager called me shortly after placing my order to clarify a question and offer me other options. Also, my sister sent a picture of the flowers and they were beautiful! I would use Poole’s Florist again.
Date: May 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Outstanding arrangement and service on such short notice. Thank you.
Date: Mar 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

I received the most beautiful arrangement of 2 dozen pink w/dark pink tipped roses. Even a week later, they look and smell just like I received them. I have never received any flowers from someone who loves me. This was the most special delivery I have ever received. My coworkers were ooooing and awwwwwing over how beautiful they were.
Date: Nov 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

I ordered an arrangement online for my partner's birthday. It was the easiest process to custom order what I wanted, and got same day delivery. Before the delivery was made, I received a phone call to confirm the location of delivery. WOW Great customer service!!! I will certainly order again.
Date: Sep 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

Flowers arrangements for my infant granddaughter funeral were wonderful.Did a great job in creating a keepsake Angel for my granddaughter everyone commented on how well it was crafted and very creative and one of a kind just for our special angel.The Bleed Heart was so beautiful had never seen one done with a double heart before but it was so special looking.Prices are reasonable.Staff was very caring in our time in need.
Date: Sep 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

The arrangement we sent was lovely, however it was nothing like what we ordered and it was not delivered on the day wde requested or to the location we requested.
Date: Aug 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

Thank you for delivering the plant in a timely fashion!
Date: Jan 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

I ordered flowers too close to the needed delivery time so Poole's called me and suggest a plant basket in order to get the gift delivered on time. The plants in the basket were absolutely stunning! The service was just wonderful and you made my friend's birthday complete. Many thanks!
Date: Dec 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

The recipient of the flowers was thrilled. She stated the arrangement was beautiful and obviously of a higher quality than the usual Thanksgiving flowers. Granted, it was not cheap, but I happily got what I paid for. That doesn't always happen when you send flowers. Very satisfied customer, Thanks!
Date: Sep 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Thanks for your help. The flower online was not available but thanks for making a very pretty arrangement. I was very pleased.
Date: Mar 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

Punctual Southern hospitality and service!
Date: Dec 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flower was beautiful
Date: Feb 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

My wife was enthralled with her Valentine's bouquet. I was impressed with your service.
Date: May 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SC

I couldn't be more satisfied with the arrangement for my Mom on Mothers day. The flowers were beautiful and she was tickled to death with them.
Date: Dec 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers were fresh and delivered in a timely manner.
Date: Oct 19, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NC

Poole's florist responded to call on Saturday night and provided a beautiful arrangement for my wife's sisters funeral. Excellent service and great flowers.
Date: Jul 05, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Gastonia, NC
See Delivery Areas

Yelp

POOLE'S FLORIST
308 Bessemer City Road
Gastonia, NC. 28052
Local: (704) 861-0799

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21